Lighthouses of Door County Puzzle

$ 19.99


500 Piece Jigsaw Puzzle 18" x 24"

With over 250 miles of shoreline - Door County has more lighthouses (11) than any other county in the United States. 

Lighthouses: Cana Island, Eagle Bluff, Pottawatomie, Pilot Island, Ridges Range Lights, Old Baileys Harbor, Chambers Island, Sherwood Point, Canal Station, and North Pier-head Lighthouse.

Share this product